Hill's Awards Ceremony 2022

Hill's Awards Ceremony 2022
Posted on 06/21/2022
Hill's Awards Ceremony 2022Congratulations to our 2022 Hill School Yearbook and Award recipients!

Matthew J. Fitton Award: Edison Castro Tacuri & Lydia Wang

Burton Young Band Award: Robert Steele

Hill Hawk Award: Annalisa Ray, Camerin Scaccia & Easton Webster

Yearbook Cover: Brody Sheffet
Yearbook Back Cover: Benjamin Bellman
Yearbook Dedication: Steve Fiorino & Julie Wilson

Award Photos
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.